Close
Skip to content

CONTACT US 803-772-0100 |  BROKER LOGIN

Contact Information

Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Mailing Address
7139 Broad River Rd.
Irmo, SC 29063

800-772-0100  |  Phone
803-750-0106  |  Fax

FAQs

Blog

Contact Gibson and Associates

We have offices in Columbia, Greenville, and Sumter, and are licensed with every insurance company writing business in South Carolina. Our office has 15 in house agents, approximately 15 more across the state, and 7 employees in the office as support staff to assist you. 

Contact Us

Contact Information

Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Mailing Address
7139 Broad River Rd.
Irmo, SC 29063

800-772-0100  |  Phone
803-750-0106  |  Fax

FAQs

Customer Service

Whatever your need, we are here to help. Please do not hesitate to make use of our customer service.

Brandi Brill
Ext 212  |  bbrill@gibsoninsurance.net

Ray Budde
Ext 218  |  rbudde@gibsoninsurance.net

Jordan Ellison
Ext 206 |  jellison@gibsoninsurance.net

Warner Grantham
Ext 204 | wgrantham@gibsoninsurance.net

Allison Hanbury
Ext 224  |  ahanbury@gibsoninsurance.net

Ashlynn Peralta
Ext 230 | aperalta@gibsoninsurance.net

Ashley Phillips
Ext 220 | aphillips@gibsoninsurance.net

Intern Parker Watson
pwatson@gibsoninsurance.net

CONTACT

7139 Broad River Rd.
Irmo, SC 29063

800-772-0100  |  Phone
803-750-0106  |  Fax

GET A QUOTE

Individual
Association
Businesses

Broker Login

Enroll Now

© Gibson and Associates 2021 | Site by Octagon | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use