Close
Skip to content

CONTACT US 800-733-3391  |  BROKER LOGIN

Contact Gibson and Associates

We have offices in Columbia, Greenville, and Sumter, and are licensed with every insurance company writing business in South Carolina. Our office has 15 in house agents, approximately 15 more across the state, and 7 employees in the office as support staff to assist you. 

Contact Us

Contact Information

Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Mailing Address
7139 Broad River Rd.
Irmo, SC 29063

800-733-3391  |  Toll-Free
803-750-0106  |  Fax

FAQs

Contact Gibson and Associates

We have offices in Columbia, Greenville, and Sumter, and are licensed with every insurance company writing business in South Carolina. Our office has 15 in house agents, approximately 15 more across the state, and 7 employees in the office as support staff to assist you. 

Contact Us

Contact Information

Business Hours
Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Mailing Address
7139 Broad River Rd.
Irmo, SC 29063

800-733-3391  |  Toll-Free
803-750-0106  |  Fax

FAQs

Customer Service

Whatever your need, we are here to help. Please do not hesitate to make use of our customer service.

Allison Hunt
Ext 224  |  Ahunt@gibsoninsurance.net

Brandi Brill
Ext 212  |  bbrill@gibsoninsurance.net

Jordan Ellison
Ext 206  |  jellison@gibsoninsurance.net

Ray Budde
Ext 218  |   rbudde@gibsoninsurance.net

Betty Gibson
Extension 202  |  bgibson@gibsoninsurance.net

Pete Wilkins
Extension 220  |  pwilkins@gibsoninsurance.net

Customer Service

Whatever your need, we are here to help. Please do not hesitate to make use of our customer service.

Allison Hunt
Ext 224  |  Ahunt@gibsoninsurance.net

Brandi Brill
Ext 212  |  bbrill@gibsoninsurance.net

Jordan Ellison
Ext 206  |  jellison@gibsoninsurance.net

Ray Budde
Ext 218  |   rbudde@gibsoninsurance.net

Betty Gibson
Extension 202  |  bgibson@gibsoninsurance.net

Pete Wilkins
Extension 220  |  pwilkins@gibsoninsurance.net

CONTACT

7139 Broad River Rd.
Irmo, SC 29063

800-733-3391  |  Toll-Free
803-750-0106  |  Fax

GET A QUOTE

Individual
Association
Businesses

Broker Login

Enroll Now


© Gibson and Associates 2021 | Site by Octagon | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use